Skip to content

Poof!!!! I am back

February 8, 2014
tags:

BACK to BLOG

I am back to blogging after nearly 2.5 years. Fingers crossed that there will be no more long blogging breaks. Lot of people have mailed me, left comments these past years and sorry that i couldn’t reply or approve the comments on time.

Lot of reasons for the long break, We moved to London (temporarily) and with a baby and no laptop, blogging has taken back seat. Now that the little one is going to nursery for few hours and i have got my own device I am back to blogging.

No crafting while in London but i have done lot of reading fiction/non fiction and lot and lot of travelling.

We will be back in Chennai in a few months (yay!!) I can’t wait to be back in Chennai and reunite with my sewing machine 🙂 I got lots of projects in my head and collected some patterns and books for both me and ‘H’.

There are some new crafty things that are happening in India, shared mostly by the readers which i will blog about soon.

Nice to be back to blogging… Ta Ta for now.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2014 11:41 pm

    It’s great to see a post from you. Welcome back!

  2. February 13, 2014 1:36 pm

    Thankyou Preeti.

Leave a Reply

