Skip to content

She is Here…

June 7, 2010


….a bit early than expected (expected today).

Baby Announcement1

8 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2010 9:59 pm

    She is absolutely beautiful. Congratulations!

  2. June 9, 2010 1:20 am

    Congratulations Radhika! She is just precious!!!

  3. June 9, 2010 5:58 am

    congratulations again
    and welcome Harshini!

  4. vinnyvishy permalink
    June 10, 2010 7:14 am

    hi radhika
    so nice to see ur beautiful angel
    congratulations for u & welcome for the cute baby
    take care of ur health.
    -vinnyvishy

  5. deepa sekar permalink
    June 22, 2010 6:16 pm

    Muah Harshini!

  6. August 25, 2010 2:09 am

    SHe looks beautiful. Might I add that we share the same b’day as well!

  7. Aru permalink
    January 17, 2011 1:56 am

    gorgeous baby, and a lovely name.

  8. Lata permalink
    January 19, 2011 9:12 am

    Hi, I came across your blog through some other blog. I do have a blog about arts n crafts and food, I am not updating it much. Just saw your daughter’s birth news and I thought I will share this wiht you. My daughter also shares the smae birthday same day, May 19, 2010 born in USA though. I will share my site some other time…for now, I posted my recent pieces on craftziners.com under Lata, the think the latest number 2 and 3.

Leave a Reply

