Skip to content

FO – Lemons n Oranges Dishcloth

December 20, 2008
LEMONS n ORANGES DISHCLOTH

FO - Dish Cloth2 - Matching2
History
I wanted a dishcloth in my new kitchen and i followed the same pattern that i used for my first dishcloth as it is super easy. When i looked at a pack of oranges and some lemon.. it reminded me of my dishcloth so it got its name 🙂

Yarn: Lily Sugar’n Cream Ombres & Prints – 1 ball (50 gm) (Its from RAK by Jeanie)
Hook: 4mm
Others: Nothing else
Gauge: I think i have the right yarn and the right hook…
Size: 8″ square
Pattern: The pattern is behind the ball band.
Notes:
Nothing much, I just didnt add the loop that i did last time.

If i make it again;
No changes..

Learnt:
I made it last time…

Time:
A day

The other dishcloth that i got as a CAT prize is also used in my kitchen.
CAT - Star Dishcloth - Kitchen

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 20, 2008 6:43 pm

    They are lovely. Glad to know you are enjoying your new home.

  2. ramblingroses permalink
    December 23, 2008 3:09 pm

    Both of these dishcloths are cute:) Enjoy your new home!!

Leave a Reply

