Skip to content

The Rest of November

December 14, 2008

I got a bit of lazy over the days… felt a bit depressed. I mean as the initial Euphoria of the new place gradually weaned off.. i found it difficult pass the time, got bored, got frustated. My knitting group kept me a bit sane and ofcourse we travelled.
What i did mean while…
Visited Canberra – the capital state
Prayed at Helensburg – the hindu temple
Strolled around Cremone point
Walked from Bondi to Coogee beach… though the whole walk is fantastic, its kind of unexpected and didnt have a camera with me to capture some stunning views. Its good for me else we would have taken another hour for us to complete the walk 🙂
Lazied in Centennial Park
Made to some op shops in Marickville
Knitted for Charity and myself

P.S Will be more regular with my December stuff

From the Lens

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

