Skip to content

Day 23 – Knitting Group (week 3)

December 14, 2008

we got an award from the north shore times.
I took some photos just to give you an idea of the group. I also found that only two ladies in the whole group knit the german way and they are a lot eager to teach me…. Actually they are originally from Iran, that might be a reason for their continental knitting

From my Lens

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 14, 2008 7:24 am

    hey I couldn’t see the pictures 😦

    • iaminchennai permalink
      December 14, 2008 11:54 am

      I didnt i am sorry…..soon..

Leave a Reply

