Skip to content

I got the Mail…..

May 4, 2008

Finally and Finally I am invited to Ravelry… Yahooooo….
I registered on 21st April and got my Invitation on 2nd May 🙂 Its been a really long wait.
You can find me ravelry as “iaminchennai”.
– I filled in the profile and added some projects. Yet to add my other projects, Stash and Tools.
– I spent past midnite going through the site, getting familiar with it.
– I went through the stuff of people I know at yahoo group crochet_india.
– I came across some more blogs of indian crocheters and knitters, Will add them soon to my blog roll 🙂
– Joined in a Group for the South Asian crocheters and knitters.
– Added my First friend.
– Even my blogs are now reflecting on Ravelry…

This site will be a addiction to me… I can say that on the second day itself 🙂

I think this is a great forum to know people having common interest better… Hope I will make some friends 🙂

Have to unravel the Ravelry….
 
 

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 5, 2008 6:46 pm

    Hi Radhika
    Welcome to Ravelry – it’s really addicting right!!!!

Leave a Reply

