Skip to content

Chennai Shopping – FabIndia

February 22, 2008

I am back to blogging after a really long time. With my husband scheduled to travel on this weekend on 6week tour, I think I will be free enough to blog regularly for the next 6 weeks J 

Its an old news, but for those who missed it JFabindia opened another store in Chennai on valentine’s day at New No 84 (Old No 90)Dee Vee Kay Towers,G.N.Chetty Road,T.Nagar.

My favorites are the kota cotton dupattas that can be mix matched with kurtas. I am not into furnishing so cant comment on that much though the textiles are great to look.

Do drop in to check other stuff also, the store is open on all days from 10 am to 8 pm.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

